215 W. San Antonio Fredericksburg, TX 78624  Local: (830) 990-9881
Customer Reviews
The Flower Pail
Local Fredericksburg, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AND ARRANGEMENT. WOULDN'T DEAL WITH ANYONE ELSE!
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always beautiful
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Happy with product and service
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am from Fort Worth so ordering flowers online can be deceptive. My experience has been that the flowers don't always turn out like the photo. As soon as I arrived at the visitation, people were asking me where my arrangement came from. It was absolutely beautiful and the family loved it!!! Thanks so much.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom loved the flowers, actual flowers were prettier than the picture on line. We were very pleased with the flowers.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I live out of state and like to send flowers to my Mom in Fredericksburg. Your shop has fulfilled all of my requests (even the late ones) professionally, accurately and with gorgeous flowers that my Mom loves! Thank you!!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom absolutely LOVED her birthday bouquet again this year! Thank you for your excellent service and creative design.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy ordering. Delivered on time. Arrangement was also gorgeous. Thanks so much!!! Will definitely use again.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and the quality of the roses was very impressive! The delivery time was perfect.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient thought the arrangement was beautiful. Flowers stayed pretty for a long time. Thanks!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Pail is amazing! Lara even called me to make sure the order was perfect. The best flower shop in town.
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely Beautiful!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. The recipient was highly pleased with the arrangement.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet still looks wonderful. Also like the arrangement. Will relay to my family soon. Thanks for such good service/
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered all of my flower needs from the Flower Pail since they opened and the service and quality of flowers has always been great!
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Vey nice plant and delivered as expected.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Superb customer service and support and an outstanding arrangement! My Mom loved the flowers, and I really enjoy supporting local businesses. I will definitely use The Flower Pail again!
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very very happy with the arrangement. Was beautiful. Impressed with the container, was metal, expected plastic. Will definitely refer folks too you all and order from again and again. Thanks.
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

flowers are lovely.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you! My mom loved the flowers, and I aprreciate you so much for going out there more than once to make sure she got them. Happy New Year to you!
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything has worked out great, I just wish there was a login or something that saves all the information so I wouldn't have to fill everything out all the time
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were lovely. Delivery prompt. I highly reccommend this flower shop. They have always done a beautiful job on flowers received and flowers given.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hi, Excellent service and an excellent product. Thank you, Andre
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered this arrangement for my dear friend who recently lost her sister. The flowers needed for this arrangement were unavailable, and initially I was a bit disappointed, but the arrangement created and delivered was absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm overseas at the moment but wanted to send my grandparents Easter flowers. The online ordering was so easy and convenient - everything worked out perfectly. Will definitely be using in the future :)
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online ordering after hours. Flowers were just a described. Would definitely order again.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really impressed with the service and the flowers! I will be ordering again soon :)
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely arrangement and very classy vase. The roses are opening beautifully. First Class job!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was called and told exact flowers I wanted were not available and I appreciated that -- the ones sent were very pretty and I will order from you again during the Holidays. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Fredericksburg, TX
See Delivery Areas